PLFC Staff

Robert Keller

Acting Executive Director

robert.keller@theplfc.com

christine_notah

Christine E. Notah

Corporate Secretary

District 1 Community Member

christine.notah@theplfc.com

gloria_koehne

Gloria Koehne

Commercial Leasing Coordinator

Oglala Sioux Tribe of the Pine Ridge Indian Reservation

gloria.koehne@theplfc.com

jessica_romo

Jessica Romo

Agricultural Leasing Coordinator

District 1 Community Member

jessica.romo@theplfc.com

marcelino_flores

Marcelino Flores

Commercial Leasing Coordinator

Pascua Yaqui Tribe

marcelino.flores@theplfc.com

daniel_thompson

Daniel Thompson

Business Accountant

daniel.thompson@theplfc.com

Contact Us

Pima Leasing & Financing Corporation
5350 North 48th Street #245
Chandler, AZ 85226


Call Us Now!
(520) 796-2454
Email Us!
info@theplfc.com