PLFC Staff

Main Phone Number: 520-796-2454

Name Title Ext. Cell Phone Email Address
Teresa Mandelin Executive Director 229 520-610-0231 Teresa.Mandelin@theplfc.com
Elizabeth Antone Real Estate Leasing Manager 224 520-610-7621 Elizabeth.Antone@theplfc.com
Cassandra Armenta Leasing Compliance Specialist 222 520-610-8612 Cassandra.Armenta@theplfc.com
Seth Rich Business Development Manager 223 520-610-0752 Seth.Rich@theplfc.com
Shelby Francisco Agriculture Leasing Coordinator 225 520-610-2881 Shelby.Francisco@theplfc.com
Brian Moreno Loan Servicing Analyst 226 520-610-5036 Brian.Moreno@theplfc.com
Deborah Griffin Office Manager 228 520-610-7928 Deborah.Griffin@theplfc.com
Gwen Rawlins Business Accountant 227 520-610-7719 Gwen.Rawlins@theplfc.com
Joann Donahue Office Assistant 221 520-610-1773 Joann.Donahue@theplfc.com